yX Media - Monetize your website traffic with us

Icc t20 world cup live tv app 2021

Now watch t20 world cup live tv, scorecard, highlights || t20 world cup

Now watch the T20 world cup live only on this App. Get T20 world cup live scores, matches, highlights, points table, day to day match details, commentary, batsmen/bowler details and many more

Millions of cricket fans are eagerly waiting for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2021.
The 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men's T20 World Cup tournament, with matches to be held in UAE and Oman from 18 October to 15 November 2021. The final will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

There are 8 teams in round 1 playing matches into 2 groups. Group A has Sri Lanka, Ireland, Papua New Guinea, Oman, and Group B has Bangladesh, Scotland, Namibia, Netherlands. From each group, 2 teams will qualify. These 4 teams later will join already qualified 8 teams (India, West Indies, England, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, and Afghanistan) in Super 12. Semi-finals to be played on 11 and 12 November. ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Final is likely to be played on November, 14.

A total of 45 matches are scheduled. The T20 World Cup will be composed of two rounds. Round 1 will include 12 matches with eight teams (Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Netherlands, Scotland, Namibia, Ireland, Oman and Papua New Guinea) from which four teams will progress to the Super 12s. The Super 12s, scheduled to start from 24 October 2021, will consist of 30 matches between the four teams from Round 1 and the top eight ranked T20I teams. Those teams will be split into two groups of six each. This will be followed by the two semi-finals scheduled on 10th and 11th November 2021 and then the finals scheduled on 14th November 2021.

T20 World Cup 2021 Location: The Dubai International Stadium, the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, the Sharjah Stadium, and the Oman Cricket Academy Ground.In this App you will be able to quickly check the name of your favorite team in the T20 World Cup 2021 All Teams list. The details and ranking of all the teams
T20 World Cup 2020 Teams Are::

1. Australia
2. Pakistan
3. India
4. England
5. South Africa
6. New Zealand
7. West Indies
8. Afghanistan
9. Sri Lanka
10. Bangladesh
11. Netherlands
12. Papua New Guinea
13. Ireland
14. Namibia
15. Scotland
16. Oman


1. Full Schedule
2. Teams
3. Groups
4. Live Score
5. Winners
6. Live Tv
7. Commentry
8. Highlights

DISCLAIMER: This is not an official app of T20 World Cup 2021 and Not affiliated with ICC in any manner. The content of this application is available free on public domains. For any kind of content removal request contact us on our developer email, we will look into your concern and take action from our side as soon as possible.
We don't claim rights on any content in this application. All the content provided in this application is displayed is available free in the public domain. All rights reserved to the content's respective owners.